Talk To Us

Contact Us

Chief Operating Officer:
Siphiwe Kumalo CA(SA)

+27(0)66 476 5437
siphiwe@afrikanfarms.co.za

 

Marketing Officer:
Kholiwe Nkambule
+27 (0)72 291 6819
kholiwe@afrikanfarms.co.za

 

Administration:
Suzanne Walsh 

+ 27 (0)87 809 4693
suzanne@afrikanfarms.co.za

148 Plaas Kleinfontein, Amersfoort. 2490

admin@afrikanfarms.co.za

087 809 4693

Afrikan Farms

Afrikan_farms

Cattle Department Manager:
Nsika Shabalala

+27 (0)82 370 0327
nsika@afrikanfarms.co.za

Technical Department Manager:
Thinus De Jager
+27 (0)82 370 0298
thinus@afrikanfarms.co.za

Feedlot Department Manager:
Sbongeleni Mathenjwa

+27(0)82 370 0238
sbongeleni@afrikanfarms.co.za

Sheep Department Manager:
Phakade Khanyile

+27(0)82 370 0100
phakade@afrikanfarms.co.za