Talk To Us

Contact Us

Chief Operating Officer:
Siphiwe Kumalo CA(SA)

+27 (0)66 476 5437
siphiwe@afrikanfarms.co.za

 

Accounting and Office Administrator:
Kutlwano Thusini
+27 (0)83 242 5375
kutlwano@afrikanfarms.co.za

 

Administration:
Suzanne Walsh 

+27 (0)10 549 1068
suzanne@afrikanfarms.co.za

148 Plaas Kleinfontein, Amersfoort. 2490

admin@afrikanfarms.co.za

+27 (0)10 549 1068

Afrikan Farms

Afrikan_farms

Cattle Department Manager:
Nsika Shabalala

+27 (0)82 370 0327
nsika@afrikanfarms.co.za

Technical Department Manager:
Thinus De Jager
+27 (0)82 370 0298
thinus@afrikanfarms.co.za

Feedlot and Sheep Department Manager:
Sbongeleni Mathenjwa

+27(0)82 625 6488
sbongeleni@afrikanfarms.co.za